ADVrider

ADVrider (http://www.advrider.com/forums/index.php)
-   Layin' down tracks (http://www.advrider.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=37)
-   -   Zumo 660 to AUtocomm Cable? (http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=489513)

David_Moen 07-26-2009 12:44 PM

Zumo 660 to AUtocomm Cable?
 
Does anyone know if the Zumo 660 would plug into an Autocom intercom the same way a 550 does? I now there is a 550/Autocom cable, does anyone know if the same cable would work with a 660?

Thanks!

bombarde 07-26-2009 01:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by David_Moen
Does anyone know if the Zumo 660 would plug into an Autocom intercom the same way a 550 does? I now there is a 550/Autocom cable, does anyone know if the same cable would work with a 660?

Thanks!

The 550 interface works fine on the 660.


Times are GMT -7.   It's 02:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ADVrider 2011-2014