Originally Posted by stormdog
I saw the whole page even when I clicked on his link.
I guess the xchange recognized me as a member.
I'm thinking that you must've checked the box "Log me on automatically each visit:" when you originally signed in. When you click on the "obdr route 3" link, do you see in the upper right corner a log out option with your username beside it? If you do, then you're automatically logged in every time you visit the site.