View Single Post
Old 10-06-2012, 02:26 PM   #1
villageidiot OP
Beastly Adventurer
Joined: Apr 2010
Location: Orange County, CA
Oddometer: 2,232
World speedway championship 2013

Congratulations go out to Aussie star, Chris Holder for winning the 2012 Speedway Grand Prix series.

2nd place to 3 time world champ Nicki Pedersen

3rd place to American, Greg Hancock, the oldest rider in the series, and 2011 champion

This is the last year 3 time world champ Jason Crump will compete at the world individual championship level as he has announced his retirement from the GP series. Crump has been in the top 3 for a record 10 seasons in a row.
villageidiot is online now   Reply With Quote