Thread: World of Tanks
View Single Post
Old 01-25-2013, 08:18 AM   #4876
janeuner
Get Some
 
Joined: Apr 2012
Location: Illinois
Oddometer: 1,342
I couldn't tell the difference on the Obj 212. But then again, it didn't have any mobility to nerf in the first place.

Quote:
Black Tom Weekend will commence at 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on January 25, 2013 and will run through 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on January 28, 2013.
X2 Crew Experience

50% Credit Discount on Consumables

Discount on Premium Time

  • Three days for 250
50% Gold Discount for the Following Premium Vehicles:

III M22 Locust
V Ram II

+50% Credit Income for the Following Vehicles:

V M24 Chaffee
VI M12

+100% Credit Income for the Following Vehicles:

VI M36 Jackson
VII T25 AT
VI M4A3E8 Sherman
VII T20
Note the 50% off consumables bit. New guys: use the store to stock up as many as you can afford.
__________________
'06 Suzuki Boulevard C50
'92 Suzuki GS500E (sold)
janeuner is offline   Reply With Quote