View Single Post
Old 02-17-2013, 11:42 AM   #1295
mdubya
Right Brigade
 
mdubya's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2005
Location: western, MD
Oddometer: 7,219
Quote:
Originally Posted by Racer111v View Post
My understanding is that the frame you qualify with is the only one you can race, as a money saving thing.
Quote:
Originally Posted by natedog39 View Post
They have to use the bike he qualified on, switching bikes will get you D/Q'd.
That rule applies in amateur racing as well.
Thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nachtflug View Post
__________________
+0
mdubya is offline   Reply With Quote