Thread: Rugby
View Single Post
Old 02-23-2013, 05:08 AM   #50
RhinoVonHawkrider OP
Beastly Adventurer
 
RhinoVonHawkrider's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2009
Location: Eastern Pa
Oddometer: 1,220
Lions Tour Dates

Sat 1 Jun
Barbarians v British & Irish LionsHong Kong Stadium

Wed 5 Jun
Western Force v British & Irish LionsPatersons Stadium

Sat 8 Jun
Queensland Reds v British & Irish LionsSuncorp Stadium


Tue 11 Jun
Comb NSW-Queensland v British & Irish LionsHunter Stadium


Sat 15 Jun
NSW Waratahs v British & Irish LionsSydney Football Stadium

Tue 18 Jun
ACT Brumbies v British & Irish LionsCanberra Stadium

Sat 22 Jun
Australia v British & Irish LionsSuncorp Stadium


Tue 25 Jun
Melbourne v British & Irish Lions

AAMI Park
Sat 29 Jun
Australia v British & Irish Lions

Etihad Stadium
Sat 6 Jul
Australia v British & Irish Lions

ANZ Stadium


Another video - I love Woodsie at the end - God Bless the Irish

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qv54oLWz5UE&sns=em
(read the OPs remarks below the video)
__________________
FREE Discount Prescriptions http://hta270hs.supremerxsavings.com/
AVO - R.I.P. - "When you don't have goals, you can't fail" - Neil Fallon
"He said, Son, remember where U came From" - LOA
Until the colour of a man's skin - Is of no more significance than the colour of his eyes -Me say war RNM
RhinoVonHawkrider is offline   Reply With Quote