Go Back   ADVrider > Riding > Racing
User Name
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 10-06-2012, 02:26 PM   #1
villageidiot OP
Beastly Adventurer
Joined: Apr 2010
Location: Orange County, CA
Oddometer: 1,968
World speedway championship 2013

Congratulations go out to Aussie star, Chris Holder for winning the 2012 Speedway Grand Prix series.

2nd place to 3 time world champ Nicki Pedersen

3rd place to American, Greg Hancock, the oldest rider in the series, and 2011 champion

This is the last year 3 time world champ Jason Crump will compete at the world individual championship level as he has announced his retirement from the GP series. Crump has been in the top 3 for a record 10 seasons in a row.
villageidiot is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Times are GMT -7.   It's 09:05 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ADVrider 2011-2015