ADVrider

Go Back   ADVrider > Riding > Racing
User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-06-2013, 09:46 AM   #61
Flood
F5lood.
 
Flood's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2005
Location: Austria
Oddometer: 10,161
Myway, I just installed VLC, your playlist is fantastic! Thanks a lot!
__________________
TEAM F5

RallyRAIDio on Twitter
RallyRAIDio on Facebook
Flood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 11:35 AM   #62
kamanya
Andrew to most
 
kamanya's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2004
Location: Southern Tip of Africa
Oddometer: 1,271
To the Guru's in this thread, thanks so much!

I'll pledge my f5 bivouac canteen beer card for the rest of the race to you guys.
__________________
I often wonder where that road goes? And that, has usually made all the difference. Appologies to Mr Frost
kamanya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 03:39 PM   #63
tejaspuke
Adventurer
 
tejaspuke's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Location: Tejas
Oddometer: 25
playing on France 2 now
__________________
Dakar 2013, Pyndon did it!!!!

http://www.lyndonposkittracing.com/
tejaspuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 03:44 PM   #64
VDG
Beastly Adventurer
 
VDG's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Location: Brazil
Oddometer: 1,340
link please...
Quote:
Originally Posted by tejaspuke View Post
playing on France 2 now
VDG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 03:52 PM   #65
knybanjo
kinda slow
 
knybanjo's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Location: out in the clover patch
Oddometer: 23,080
First of all THANKS for all the work of putting this info together!!

Now I have a question.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Myway View Post
Playlist

Method 1:

Dakar Rally 2013 VLC.m3u


Copy code in notepad and save it as a file *.m3u
You can use it in several media players.
Tested in VLC mediaplayer. Latest version required.
You can open VLC several times.
Videolan VLC player, download and install.
Hint:
Ctrl-H, for screen without buttons.
Record stream and snapshot, in advanced steering mode.
record standard saved in map my documents
snapshot standard saved in my pictures

When I have new streams I update the playlist.

Do you have Dakar TV live stream strings post it!!!!

You can now switch between all TV stations.



(For all who can not................
Flood: tanslation
Copy the stuff in the "code" box, paste it into notepad.
Save this as "MywayDakar.m3u" on your hard drive.
Open VLC player.
Click "Media" -> "open file" and open "KennysDakar.m3u")

Code:
 
#EXTM3U 
#EXTINF:0,Eurosport 1 (English language)
http://esioslive2-i.akamaihd.net/hls/live/201149/AL_ESP1_INT_ENG/playlist_1800.m3u8
#EXTINF:0,Eurosport 2 Live (english)
http://esioslive2-i.akamaihd.net/hls/live/201150/AL_ESP2_INT_ENG/playlist_1800.m3u8
#EXTINF:0,ATV (Peru)
http://liveus.sambatech.com.br/hls-live/livepkgr/pe-atv_29ab980eed9e3a1af821453833a6f621/liveevent/livestream.m3u8
#EXTINF:0,GlobalTV (Peru)
rtsp://movil.iblups.com/demo/hTWNttHSsq
#EXTINF:0,ATV+ (Peru)
http://liveus.sambatech.com.br/hls-live/livepkgr/pe-atvmas_29ab980eed9e3a1af821453833a6f621/liveevent/livestream.m3u8
#EXTINF:0,TN (Argentina)
rtsp://stream.tn.com.ar/live/tnhd1
#EXTINF:0,Fox Sports en Español (Spanish language)
http://ucaster.eu:1935/live/_definst_/malosotv00069/playlist.m3u8
 
#EXTINF:0,24h rtve (Spain)
http://195.10.10.213/rtve/24h.flv?GKID=2d8b3e1c22eb11e2a7f800163e914f68&fspref=aHR0cDovL3d3dy5qYXhlLm5ldC9mbHVwbGF5ZXIvZmx1LXBsYXllci5zd2Y%3D
 
#EXTINF:-1,France 2 (France) HQ
rtsp://149.6.160.22:1935/tvplayer/france-2_hi
#EXTINF:-1,France 3 (France) HQ
rtsp://149.6.160.22:1935/tvplayer/france-3_hi
#EXTINF:0,France 4 (France)
http://chunk-output-1.live.tv-radio.com/canalplus/android/index/1300/02.m3u8
 
#EXTINF:0,WEBradio Radio Maray(Chile)
http://www.maray.cl/listen2.asx
#EXTINF:0,WEBradio Radio Rivadavia(Argentina) 
http://streamer5.towebs.com:56661/rivadavia.mp3?random=
#EXTINF:0,WEBradio Radio UNO(Peru) Stage paso de Tacna a Arica 
http://206.217.207.207:6016/
 
#EXTINF:0,AricaTV (Chili)
rtsp://stream210.digitalproserver.com/aricatv/aricatvvivo/livestream
#EXTINF:0,PTV Cordoba 
http://212.225.255.241:1111 
#EXTINF:0,PTV Cordoba 
mms://canallocal.ptvtelecom.com/PTV-CORDOBA
#EXTINF:0,WEBCAM Santiago (Chili)
mms://canal7santiago.telecomdatacenter.com.ar/canal7santiago
Methode 2:
but you can use it also single, to copy a stream in the mediaplayer
just take copy one string, --media -- open network stream -- enter stream.--play





Method 3, not the easy one, but when you know just simple to use if you have the string:

RTMPDUMP for VLC player. Command line setup.
VLC can not directly open rtmp streams with this workaround it can play the stream.

When I have new streams I update the playlist.

Code:
DAKAR Rally 2013
Working:
TV PERU (Peru)
C:\RTMPVLC\rtmpdump -r "rtmp://ustreamlivefs.fplive.net/ustream1live-live/" -y "stream_live_1_1_7581736" -s "http://static-cdn1.ustream.tv/swf/live/viewer.rsl:96.swf" -W "http://static-cdn1.ustream.tv/swf/live/viewer.rsl:96.swf" --live --quiet -o- | "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" -
 
TVE La 1 (Spain)
C:\RTMPVLC\rtmpdump -r "rtmp://cp68975.live.edgefcs.net:1935/live" -a "live?ovpfv=2.1.2" -f "WIN 11,5,502,110" -W "http://www.rtve.es/swf/4.1.18/RTVEPlayerVideo.swf" -p "http://www.rtve.es/noticias/la-1-directo/" --live -C Z: -y "LA1_AKA_WEB_NOG@58877?aksessionid=1354373154474_46736" -o- | "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" - 
 
TVE La 2 (Spain)
C:\RTMPVLC\rtmpdump -r "rtmp://cp68975.live.edgefcs.net:1935/live" -a "live?ovpfv=2.1.2" -f "WIN 11,5,502,110" -W "http://www.rtve.es/swf/4.1.18/RTVEPlayerVideo.swf" -p "[URL]http://www.rtve.es/television/la-2-directo/" --live -C Z: -y "LA2_AKA_WEB_NOG@60554?aksessionid=1354373272985_55619" -o- | "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" -
 
 
TV Publica (Argentina)
C:\RTMPVLC\rtmpdump -r "rtmp://active.telecomcdn.com/canal7vivoflash/canal7vivoflash/livestream/" -s "http://www.tvpublica.com.ar/vivo/swf/player.swf" -y "livestream" -W "http://www.tvpublica.com.ar/vivo/swf/player.swf" --live --quiet -o- | "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" -
 
 
Calama Television (Local Chili)
C:\RTMPVLC\rtmpdump -r "rtmp://sjc-uhs04.ustream.tv:1935/ustreamVideo/10819022/" -y "streams/live" -s "http://static-cdn1.ustream.tv/swf/live/viewer.rsl:96.swf" -W "http://static-cdn1.ustream.tv/swf/live/viewer.rsl:96.swf" --live --quiet | "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" -
Recording stream with rtmpdump

How to:

Dakar Rally 2013 TV streams with rtmpdump and VLC player
What you need =
Videoland VLC player, download and install.
http://www.videolan.org/
rtmpdump 2.4 download unzip/rar and place the files in a map
for example: RTMPVLC
http://www.videohelp.com/tools/RTMPD...sions#download download version 2.4
Then you get:
C:\RTMPVLC\ (files)
It depends on your pc, what system? how the last part of the string is, which path and how many bits.
w7 32bits it is: "C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe"
w7 64bits it is: "C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe"
So change the string if needed
Then you hit (the "windows emblem keyboard button + R)
commandline
Typ cmd and OK enter.
copy/paste string: C:\RTMPVLC\rtm........oLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" -
And VLC opens and shows the TV stream.
You can multiple do this, so then VLC opens multiple times.



I figured out option 1


...but would love to be able to record streams...my vlc doesn't have those buttons though.

My player





Your player





I downloaded the rtmpdump-2.4 and unzipped it....but don't have a clue where to go next.

It looks like this when opened.







What's it mean to place files in a map?

p.s. this machine is running windows xp
__________________
knybanjo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 04:45 PM   #66
ric678
Studly Adventurer
 
ric678's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2010
Location: WNY, where it no longer snows
Oddometer: 866
Myway...great stuff here!! I followed the Flood easy translation seems to work kinda...eurosport won't show up??
Usually don't try this stuff because I'm so computer dumb..
Thanks

as I type that it came up....seems to just take a bit to get rolling!!

Thanks Again!!
ric678 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 05:30 PM   #67
Myway OP
Beastly Adventurer
 
Myway's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Knobby country
Oddometer: 2,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by knybanjo View Post
First of all THANKS for all the work of putting this info together!!

Now I have a question.




I figured out option 1


...but would love to be able to record streams...my vlc doesn't have those buttons though.

My player





Your player





I downloaded the rtmpdump-2.4 and unzipped it....but don't have a clue where to go next.

It looks like this when opened.







What's it mean to place files in a map?

p.s. this machine is running windows xp

1.
Hit : View ----- advanced control.
First record, you see the red record button in the pic i even wrote something to it "record to file", just push it, the surrounding become blue, then it is recording stream.
Recording file is in the folder ( i said map) my documents.
Snapshot image is in folder my picture , maybe wrong word again. my ........

in preference VLC you can set another path if needed.

2.

So map is "folder".


2. rtmpdump
First there is not much need to use it know because most dakar tv program running from method 1 the playlist.m3u.

So making a folder as described.
on C: your harddisk example RTMPVLC and put these files in it. (your pic)

Make the string, you do not have to use (x86) that's 64 bit PC.

and make the path to vlc.exe.
On xp is this different, use windows program windowsexplorer to see the string.
"C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" This is mine but xp is different

windowsbutton -R


- R

Myway screwed with this post 01-06-2013 at 05:40 PM
Myway is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 05:56 PM   #68
knybanjo
kinda slow
 
knybanjo's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Location: out in the clover patch
Oddometer: 23,080
Quote:
Originally Posted by Myway View Post
1.
Hit : View ----- advanced control.
First record, you see the red record button in the pic i even wrote something to it "record to file", just push it, the surrounding become blue, then it is recording stream.
Recording file is in the folder ( i said map) my documents.
Snapshot image is in folder my picture , maybe wrong word again. my ........

in preference VLC you can set another path if needed.

2.

So map is "folder".


2. rtmpdump
First there is not much need to use it know because most dakar tv program running from method 1 the playlist.m3u.

So making a folder as described.
on C: your harddisk example RTMPVLC and put these files in it. (your pic)

Make the string, you do not have to use (x86) that's 64 bit PC.

and make the path to vlc.exe.
On xp is this different, use windows program windowsexplorer to see the string.
"C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" This is mine but xp is different

windowsbutton -R


- R


Awesome!!

I never knew the record button was hiding there in advanced controls?!?

Thank you, thank you very much!
__________________
knybanjo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 06:58 AM   #69
rpet
Awesometown
 
rpet's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2010
Location: Brooklyn, California
Oddometer: 809
Fox Sports Espanol link in original playlist hasn't worked in a couple days. Any updated link? thx!
__________________
'76 Xl250 '04 XR250R '09 DR650 '10 TR450
Ride The West - OBDR, CDR & western TAT - July 2013
Instagram with plenty of bike pics.
Read my homie's underway Africa trip RR - Round Africa with a Surboard
WTB: Clarke tank for DR650 for cheap - any color but blue.
rpet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 09:34 AM   #70
Myway OP
Beastly Adventurer
 
Myway's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Knobby country
Oddometer: 2,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by rpet View Post
Fox Sports Espanol link in original playlist hasn't worked in a couple days. Any updated link? thx!
no, have tried to find a other website stream today for foxsport en espanol but no succes, it is a important live stream.

and webbrowser is also buggy today

i nuke it out of the playlist now


there is



new playlist with poland TVN for tonight
Myway is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 12:03 PM   #71
PackMule
love what you do
 
PackMule's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2005
Location: New Hampshah
Oddometer: 19,458
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drif10 View Post
For other pooter idiots like me:

Grab your ipad, and get to this post here.


In Safari, just click on the one you want to watch below:

Eurosport1 is

http://esioslive2-i.akamaihd.net/hls...list_1800.m3u8

Eurosport2 is

http://esioslive2-i.akamaihd.net/hls...list_1800.m3u8

France4 is

http://chunk-output-1.live.tv-radio....x/1300/02.m3u8


It should open a new tab in Safari, and there you go, good stuff to watch.

I recommend opening the first one, make sure it works, bookmark it, close that tab, open the next, etc... so that when you get the word that there's coverage on xxxx, you can just click in and go.



I'm gonna go to bed a little less stupid tonight.
.
__________________
Nate in N.E.

Yes, I have a Dakar problem -- that there are 50 weeks of the year without Dakar!

They don't expect you to finish. That's why it's the Dakar. -- PPiA


Get your sweet Pyndon DakARTwork here

Pyndon '13
PackMule is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 12:16 PM   #72
Drif10
Accredited Jackass
 
Drif10's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2003
Location: Gates of Moscow
Oddometer: 45,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by PackMule View Post
.
I was just doing a copy/paste here for my post.
__________________
I guess your get up and go needs a coffee. - Drif5
Drif10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 12:31 PM   #73
Myway OP
Beastly Adventurer
 
Myway's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Knobby country
Oddometer: 2,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by PackMule View Post
.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drif10 View Post
I was just doing a copy/paste here for my post.
Before you two I posted the link in post 2.
Myway is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 12:33 PM   #74
Drif10
Accredited Jackass
 
Drif10's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2003
Location: Gates of Moscow
Oddometer: 45,402
Quote:
Originally Posted by Myway View Post
Before you two I posted the link in post 2.
Figures.
__________________
I guess your get up and go needs a coffee. - Drif5
Drif10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2013, 12:46 PM   #75
Myway OP
Beastly Adventurer
 
Myway's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Knobby country
Oddometer: 2,352
Quote:
Originally Posted by Myway View Post
Everytime when i open radio maray i get here, what do you get?

.
Myway is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Share

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

.
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


Times are GMT -7.   It's 07:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ADVrider 2011-2014