User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 08-24-2014, 12:19 PM   #1
longrides1 OP
Adventurer

Oddometer: 68
A Long Term Goal With Route Satisfaction

Well since I started riding the street in 2011 I have been in Wa, Id, BC Canada, but mostly Wa. This spring I had the idea that I wanted to do something goal orientated that included my day tripping around the state.

So I thought to myself I wonder how many people have ridden all the state routes in WA on a motorcycle? Well I don't know If anyone has done it, but Im going to do it.

So my goal is to do it in five years starting my clock from 2012, since I had covered alot of roads that year.

Tommorow afternoon I head out toward SR 129 via SR 20, SR 97, SR 20, than overnight around Republic. Tuesday morning will have me going down SR 21 to the Columbia River than cross on the Kettle Ferry, than to SR 2 to Spokane and if time allows continue to Boder of Idaho than down back to SR 195 down to Idaho cross into Idaho to back into Wa to pick up SR 12 in Clarkston, Wa than head South via SR 129 that will take me to south East corner of the state, Broggans Oasis along the Grand Ronde River is the destination for Tuesday night after I ride the both SR 121, and SR 129 from Broggans to the Oregon border and back.

Than Wednesday I will head North on SR 129 to catch SR 128 West to SR 12 at Pomeroy Wa. Than East on SR 12 to SR 193 North West to SR 194 to SR 26 than head West comming back to SR 21 till SR 2 at Wilbur, Wa to connect to SR 174 North to SR 155 to Coulee City, Wa for the night.