ADVrider

Go Back   ADVrider > Riding > Regional forums > Pacific Northwet - Where it's green. And wet.
User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-23-2009, 11:26 PM   #1
Spaniard OP
Confined Traveler

Oddometer: 68
Cool2 Palouse Riders

I am a Moscow resident looking to meet some people that live here on the Palouse. I don't always have a lot of free time and that can make it hard to make plans for rides far in advance and travel several hours to meet with others to go on a ride. I would like to meet some local riders with the hope that it will be easier to organize rides on short notice. Just looking for any and all that want to occasionally get together on the weekends for rides to explore a little of northern Idaho. If you are interested make a post so that others can see and drop me a PM since I don't frequently check these threads.

UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

There has been some interest in the email list and in hopes of making people feel more comfortable about adding their name to it I think it might be sensible to establish some rules/guidlines so that people don't regret doing so and also to keep emails from anyone else on the list legitimate.

1. The email list will just be used to inform others of rides and not to pass along junk mail.

If you are comfortable with this send me a PM with your email address. There seems to be a growing response to this thread and although your email address will not be posted publicly it will be disseminated among other members of the list so that you can be informed by any of them about a ride. Or, if you want to organize a ride it is for you to inform everyone else. Once again, the sole purpose of this is to help us link up with local riders and enjoy the very thing that brought us all here. Motorcycles!

Current E Listers:
Mr. Vintage
Spaniard
IDScarecrow
sideboiler
75monza
Leftystocks
Phantom30
soebutt

and growing.....