User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-02-2011, 06:37 PM   #1
Onederer OP
Crunch Nugget

Oddometer: 755
T-bone

I am just getting x rays after t boneing a car that came across my lane. Right wrist has that weird shape (broken) more to come.
Old 09-02-2011, 07:34 PM   #2
DoubleDare
Gnarly Adventurer

Oddometer: 179
Ouch. Heal fast, and please let us know more when you can.
Old 09-03-2011, 03:39 PM   #3
Onederer OP
Crunch Nugget

X-ray

Attachment 286442

Onederer screwed with this post 07-28-2013 at 08:49 PM
Onederer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2011, 03:44 PM   #4
nevermind
sLOW Rider

Oddometer: 2,933
A little safety wire, some JB Weld and you'll be good as new...
nevermind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2011, 04:04 PM   #5
Chopperjake
Adventurer

Oddometer: 43
Damn!

I'm not a doctor, but that looks just plain wrong!!! Heal well and hang in there!
Old 09-03-2011, 06:12 PM   #6
Onederer OP
Crunch Nugget

Thanks for the words. I hope to have some more comforting thoughts rather than a battle when the drivers insurance gets rolling. I hope they treat me right, right away. I don't need any more crap at this point.

Looks like I won't be riding for a while and that is going to hurt the worst, especially since that is my only transportation. Guess I'll be in a rental for a bit, one of those four wheeled death machines.
Old 09-03-2011, 06:41 PM   #7
ironcity33
Desert Dweller

Oddometer: 38
looks like a right radial compund fracture. you'll be twisting throttle and bottle caps with it by Thanksgiving tops.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Onederer View Post
Old 09-03-2011, 06:46 PM   #8
MMasz
Gnarly Adventurer

Oddometer: 453
As a former LEO, I can tell you she violated your right of way and should have been cited for that. Get an atty. An injury like that usually gets a 6 figure settlement these days.