Go Back   ADVrider > Gear > The Garage
User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-02-2012, 10:52 PM   #1
Starkmojo OP
Chief Totberry

Oddometer: 598
Installing a SW MOTECH rack on a TDM (long and image heavy)

MK 1 TDM 850 SW Motech rack mounts installation,
Part I Disclaimer:
I am not a professional mechanic. The one part of the SW MOTECH installation instructions I received clearly stated you should have the rack mounts installed by a professional, ie not someone like me. You should also wrap yourself in bubble wrap and stay on the couch, and never eat bacon. Should you choose to listen to me you get what you paid for my advice. If you have suggestions, corrections of improvements please feel free to post them below. This is just my attempt to save others the aggravation I went through sorting the wrack out.

Part II: Preparation