ADVrider

Go Back   ADVrider > Fluff > Ask Baldy, blame AceRph
User Name
Password
Register Inmates Photos Site Rules Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-31-2013, 04:31 PM   #16
julohan
n00b
 
Joined: Aug 2011
Location: Ohio
Oddometer: 8
I tried making a new thread in the Flea Market. Does it take some time to load onto the website? I do not see my thread. I have refreshed the browser and tried posting another thread again. Thanks.
julohan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2013, 05:09 PM   #17
Dysco
caddis muncher
 
Dysco's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2004
Location: Salida, CO
Oddometer: 15,790
Quote:
Originally Posted by julohan View Post
I tried making a new thread in the Flea Market. Does it take some time to load onto the website? I do not see my thread. I have refreshed the browser and tried posting another thread again. Thanks.
It's there. http://advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=863928
Dysco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2013, 05:59 PM   #18
julohan
n00b
 
Joined: Aug 2011
Location: Ohio
Oddometer: 8
Yeah, I saw that. I am talking about a thread I tried to start to sell my own bike.
julohan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2013, 06:16 PM   #19
Django
Gnarly Adventurer
 
Django's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2010
Location: Greenville, SC
Oddometer: 481
Quote:
Originally Posted by MonktonBMW View Post
Interesting... well, I most certainly appreciate your graphic... but it's not showing anywhere on my screen!
Might be your browser. Which 'un one are you using? I've found with Chrome sometimes buttons written in Java don't show up like they are suppose too. Like on my Spot page.

Try using the latest version of Firefox.

Django is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2013, 06:53 PM   #20
julohan
n00b
 
Joined: Aug 2011
Location: Ohio
Oddometer: 8
I'll try firefox. I tried it on IE and Chrome. Thanks.
julohan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2013, 07:12 PM   #21
julohan
n00b
 
Joined: Aug 2011
Location: Ohio
Oddometer: 8
Tried Firefox. Still did not work.
julohan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2013, 12:25 AM   #22
Flood
F5lood.
 
Flood's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2005
Location: Austria
Oddometer: 10,161
Quote:
Originally Posted by julohan View Post
Yeah, I saw that. I am talking about a thread I tried to start to sell my own bike.
You need to add a location. Non complying ads will be deleted.
__________________
TEAM F5

RallyRAIDio on Twitter
RallyRAIDio on Facebook
Flood is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Share

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


Times are GMT -7.   It's 02:02 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ADVrider 2011-2014