Ridin Sri Lanka on the Enfield!

Discussion in 'Ride Reports - Epic Rides' started by SwellsRides, Sep 14, 2007.

1. SwellsRides

SwellsRides Been here awhile

Oddometer:
    This is my first time posting, so please be gentle. My friend warned me that I may catch some shit for our.. well un orthadox riding gear, but I can handle that. So here it goes.

It was a dark and stormy night…. No really it was. But the following Saturday was beautiful! It turned out to be a great trip!!! The abridged version of the trip is:<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:eek:ffice:eek:ffice" /><o:p></o:p>