1. Adventure Rider Print Magazine!
    We're doing a print magazine this November - 128 pages of high quality adventure riding stories, photography and interviews!

Click here to purchase a copy for $9. Limited copies still available.
    Dismiss Notice

Riding Jeans

Discussion in 'Equipment' started by TeneRay, Jun 24, 2020.

1. TeneRay

TeneRay Bitch, I'm fabulous

Oddometer:
    I've been using a pair of Scorpion Covert for a few years now and they're OK. Seems like they stretched a lot so now my knee guards are shin guards and I have to wear suspenders in conjunction with a belt to keep my pants from falling down. I do like the cut; no skinny jeans stuff going on.

I'm an Alpinestars whore but seems like A* jeans are in Klim/BMW cost territory.

Any recommendations? I like loose pants. I know RevZilla does free exchanges but pics are deceiving and was hoping to get a start in a decent direction.
  2. staudio

staudio Time to take a ride.....

Oddometer:
    20 Minutes north of the Golden Gate Bridge, CA
    https://www.hoodjeans.co.uk

I've had a pair for a couple years now and they are holding up pretty well. I have not crashed tested them.........not yet anyway (knockoff wood).
    YJake and lipsee like this.
  3. Joe?

Joe? ... Supporter

Oddometer: