1. Adventure Rider Print Magazine!
    We're doing a print magazine this November - 128 pages of high quality adventure riding stories, photography and interviews!

Click here to purchase a copy for $9. Limited copies still available.
    Dismiss Notice

Travelling Computer Guy

Discussion in 'Americas' started by ADVme, Feb 1, 2008.

1. ADVme

ADVme n00b

Oddometer:
    So I've had this trip idea for a little while but I haven't put much thought into it yet because everytime I start to seriously consider it I think of some reason why it might not work. I tend to do that with a lot of my ideas though so I figured maybe the best thing to do would be to just put it out there and see what kind of interest there might be. Basically I'm a poor college student who wants to take a long ride around the U.S. that I don't really have the money for. Sure I could work really hard and save up enough money to do a small trip but my time would still be pretty limited. If this idea were to become popular enough my travel time might be greatly increased though.